Under what circumstances can the outside catcher no longer move to the opponent’s array area after receiving the ball?

In the NFL rules, the outside catcher receives the ball and falls to the ground in the boundary. As long as the outside catcher is not touched by the defensive player, he can stand up and continue running as long as he cannot move after receiving the ball.

1. It’s too complicated to analyze. Let’s see the conclusion

2. Catch and out

3. If you catch the ball successfully, you will be caught and touched

4. The referee has the right to stop when he gives up his will to push and catches the ball

5. If there is a need for the referee to stop the match immediately, I didn’t expect that the NCAA’s inside and outside catches the ball and falls to the ground even if it is over. No matter whether someone touches it or not, you can’t stand up and continue running